Food Fun In Disneyland

Now for the favorite part of the trip was the food.

Everytime I go to Disneyland, I without a doubt always have to have their Corndogs. I am a lover of Corndogs and the ratio of batter and flavoring and the hotdogs used is just perfectly match that I have to have one when visiting.

Then for brunch nearing dinner, we had a burger feast which was a perfect meal to have for dinner as it was delicious and filling.

Then finally topping everything of was the dessert, and one of the best desserts in Disneyland are their Churros. Sweet, sugary, cinnamony, goodness that I had to have two at least hehe 😁……

……Also on my way to shopping at the Star Wars souvernir section, I found the cutest rice crispy treats that came in the form of BB-8…. and as a lover of treats and cute styles I had to purchase one πŸ˜„…….

Leave a Reply

