Potato Corner

 

One of my go to places when I am strongly craving some fries is Potato Corner. Let me be craving some fries, covered in a flavoring powder of cheddar, garlic parmesan or sour cream and onion, I know¬†Potato Corner¬†is the perfect place to go. Their fries are just exquisitely fried to perfection and the coating of the flavoring powder¬†was a ringer¬†to make me a fan for their fries in a heartbeat… also¬†on the times when I’m feeling “Totty” ūüėĀ…. I can get my fries in the form of¬†tater¬†tots, which is as exquisitely delicious¬†as their fries.

And of course as a lover as well of chicken wings, I most of the time¬†get the combo of their fries and wings…. and just like their fries, the wings are coated in a lovely¬†crispy crunch, with a good savory, hearty flavor from the meat. Also¬†as a fan of fried chicken that crunch¬†you get when you bite into the skin of the¬†chicken¬†wing,¬†is¬†a massive bonus to their wings yummy yum yum flavors.

 

4 thoughts on “Potato Corner

Leave a Reply

