In Search Of The Fudgy Brownie

image

The hunt is still on for wherever this delicious, heavenly treat came from. I had this brownie like 2 years ago and I can’t remember where is was bought. All I know is that it came from a store???

This brownie I remember was huge like I mean really huge for a brownie treat.

As usual I ate the whole thing as I am a fiend for anything sweet related, and this being a cookies N cream and fudge brownie that made it even more delectable to eat, but after that I been longing for this beauty for so long and have been struggling to trace where it came from.

Oh! How I wish I can remember where these treats came from, so I can buy a dozen of them , cause they were just so dang delicious that I need one really bad…..

Leave a Reply

